Our Teachers Kindergarten/TK First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Academic Support & Instruction Fifth Grade
Contact Information Calendars and Schedules Activities and Events SARC School Emergency Guidelines School-Wide Expectations Student Parent Handbook
PTA Before and After School Programs Lunch Opportunities to raise money for Buri Buri Registration Student Drop Off & Pick Up
Assessment Common Core State Standards Homework and Study Help Internet Safety and Cyberbullying Parent Resources Typing Practice

Our Teachers

Accelerated Reading

Information on AcceleratedReader

We have Accelerated Quizzes on the following attached lists (warning over 4,000 books listed).

Books by Title - AR Book List by Title

Books by Reading Level - AR Book List by Reading Level

 

We currently have additional books available for Accelerated Reader.  Your child can look up the title at school to assure they can take a quiz.

Staff email


 

Transitional Kindergarten

Cassandra Magalit - cmagalit@ssfusd.org

 

Kindergarten

Melanie Bingham - mbingham@ssfusd.org

Eveley Cha - echa@ssfusd.org

Jennifer Char - jchar@ssfusd.org

Andy Jones - dajones@ssfusd.org

Becky Celli-Woods - bwoods@ssfusd.org

 

First Grade

Gemma Choa - gchoa@ssfusd.org

Patty Kaw - pho@ssfusd.org

Kristin Warren - kwarren@ssfusd.org   

Kerry Cianciarulo  kcianciarulo@ssfusd.org

Lia Atsumi - latsumi@ssfusd.org

 

Second Grade 

Amanda Ceccacci - aceccacci@ssfusd.org

Olivia Pogorelskin -  opogorelskin@ssfusd.org

Allison Light - alight@ssfusd.org

Josie Louie - jlouie@ssfusd.org

 

Third Grade

Heather Arruda - harruda@ssfusd.org

Ellen Fiebert - efiebert@ssfusd.org

Lori Garcia-Rovetta - lgarcia@ssfusd.org

Tracey Neblett - tneblett@ssfusd.org

 

Fourth Grade

Jeannie Lindberg - jlindberg@ssfusd.org

Ami Moussa - amoussa@ssfusd.org

Nina Camozzi ncamozzi@ssfusd.org

 

Fifth Grade

Nicole Hillman - nhillman@ssfusd.org

Deborah Kreisman - dkreisman@ssfusd.org

Chris Stone - cstone@ssfusd.org

 

Academic Support / Academic Instruction

Liz Kvarna - ekvarna@ssfusd.org

Erika Alexander - ealexander@ssfusd.org

 

School Psychologist

Caroline Rymarz -  crymarz@ssfusd.org

 

Speech-Language Pathologist

Diana Barillas - dbarillas@ssfusd.org

 

Bilingual Assistant

David Luna - dluna@ssfusd.org